Location: Poljoprivredni fakultet Osijek » International activities » Signed cooperation

Signed cooperation

Country City Institution
Bosnia i Herzegovina Sarajevo Faculty of Agriculture, University of Sarajevo
Bosnia i Herzegovina Mostar Faculty of Agriculture and Food Technology, University of Mostar
Bosnia i Herzegovina Banja Luka Faculty of agriculture, University of Banja Luka
Bosnia i Herzegovina Bihać Biotechnical Faculty, University of Bihac
Hungary Budapest Research Institute for Soil Science and Agricultural Chemistry of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Hungary Debrecen University of Debrecen, Centre of Agricultural Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture
Hungary Gödöllo Szent István University, Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Macedonia Skopje Poljoprivredni fakultet Univerziteta S. Ćirila i Metoda
Norway Aas Norvegian University of Life sciences (UMB)
Poland Pulawy IUNG-Institute of Soil Science and Plant Cultivation in Pulawy
Romania Cluj-Napoca University of Agricultural Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
Ruomania Oradea University of Environmental Protection
USA Ames Iowa State University
Thailand Bangkok King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi
Turkey Bornova-Izmir Ege University, Faculty of Agriculture
Belarus Gorki Belarusian State Agricultural Academy
Macedonia Sv. Nikole Balkan Greenhouse d.o.o.
Romania Timișoara Faculty of Agriculture in Timișoara
Russia Ryazan Ryazan State Agrotechnological University
Greece Chania Mediterranean Agronomic Institute of Chania
Switzerland Frick Research Institute of Organic Agriculture
Netherlands Leeuwarden Van Hall Larenstein University of Applied Sciences
Serbia Novi Sad University Business Academy in Novi Sad